Stanton Community Primary School and Nursery

NURTURE | ENJOY | ASPIRE | ACHIEVE

Stanton Community Primary School and Nursery, Upthorpe Road, Stanton , Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 2AW

admin@stanton.suffolk.sch.uk

01359 250225

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020/2021

*********

AUTUMN TERM 2020 

Non Pupil Days

Tuesday 1st  September & Wednesday 2 September 2020

 Term begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 Half-term break - Monday 26th October to Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Non Pupil Day

Monday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 Christmas Break - Monday 21st December to Monday 4th January 2021 

 

*********

SPRING TERM 2021

Non Pupil Day

Monday 4th January 2021 

Term begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 Half-term Break – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: 26th March 2021

 Spring (Easter) Break – Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

*********

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins: Monday 12th April 2021

 Bank Holiday - Monday 7th June 2021

 Half-term break – Monday 31st May to Tuesday 7th June 2021 

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

*********

 Non Pupil Days

Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021