Stanton Community Primary School

NURTURE | ENJOY | ASPIRE | ACHIEVE

Stanton Community Primary School, Upthorpe Road, Stanton , Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 2AW

admin@stanton.suffolk.sch.uk

01359 250225

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018/2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 

Term begins Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

 

Half-term break – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 

Non Pupil Day Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

*********

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Non Pupil Days Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Term begins Wednesday 4 September 2019

 

Non Pupil Day Friday 18th October 2019

 

Half-term break - Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Term ends Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Christmas Break - Friday 20 December to Sunday 5 January 2020 

*********

SPRING TERM 2020 

 

Term begins Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half-term Break – Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

 

Spring (Easter) Break – Monday 6  April to Sunday 19 April 2020

*********

SUMMER TERM 2020 

Term begins Monday 20 April 2020

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

 

Half-term break – Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 

Term ends Friday 17th  July 2020

Monday 20th July and Tues 21st July 2020

*********

 

Non Pupil Days

Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 20th July and Tues 21st July  2020