Stanton Community Primary School

NURTURE | ENJOY | ASPIRE | ACHIEVE

Stanton Community Primary School, Upthorpe Road, Stanton , Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP31 2AW

admin@stanton.suffolk.sch.uk

01359 250225

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017/2018 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Non Pupil Days Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

Term begins Wednesday 6 September 2017

Non Pupil Day Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Half-Term Break - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

 

Term ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

Christmas Break - Wednesday 20 December to Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

************

  

SPRING TERM 2018 

Non Pupil Day Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

Term begins Thursday 4 January 2018

 

Half-term Break – Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

 

Spring (Easter) Break – Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

 

************

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 

Term begins Monday 16 April 2018

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

 

Half-term break – Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

 

Non Pupil Day Monday 4 June 2018

 

Term ends Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

*********

Term Dates for 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

Non Pupil Days Wednesday 5 September & Thursday 6 September 2018

 

Term begins Friday 7 September 2018

 

Half-term break - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Non Pupil Day Friday 19 October 2018

Term ends Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Christmas Break - Thursday 20 December to Tuesday 1 January 2019 

 

***********

 

SPRING TERM 2019 

Non Pupil Day Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Term begins Thursday 3 January 2019

 

Half-term Break – Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Spring (Easter) Break – Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

*********

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 

Term begins Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

 

Half-term break – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Non Pupil Day TBC

 

Term ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

*********

 

Non Pupil Days

Wednesday 5 September & Thursday 6 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Thursday 3 June 2019